Singing For Your Soul http://www.singingforyoursoul.com Find & Free Your Authentic Voice Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:18:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 The Lotus Flower Approach To Singing (& Life): Sounding “Bad” Before We Sound Good http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/lotus-flower/ http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/lotus-flower/#respond Tue, 06 Jun 2017 06:00:19 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=11207 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/lotus-flower/feed/ 0 Letter To The Discouraged Singer http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/letter-to-the-discouraged-singer/ Mon, 01 May 2017 14:05:26 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=10898 Authentic Communication: Building Bridges Instead of Walls http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/authentic-communication/ Mon, 03 Apr 2017 01:11:53 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=11085 What to Look for in a Voice Teacher: 3 Important Qualities to Consider http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/what-to-look-for-in-a-voice-teacher/ http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/what-to-look-for-in-a-voice-teacher/#comments Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:17:57 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=10958 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/what-to-look-for-in-a-voice-teacher/feed/ 2 The Butterfly Effect: Why Our Voices Matter http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/why-our-voices-matter/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 02:06:34 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=10901 Who Stands In The Way of Your Dreams? Is It Them, You, or Your Philosophy? http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/who-stands-in-the-way-of-your-dreams-is-it-them-you-or-your-philosophy/ http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/who-stands-in-the-way-of-your-dreams-is-it-them-you-or-your-philosophy/#comments Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:33:05 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=10735 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/who-stands-in-the-way-of-your-dreams-is-it-them-you-or-your-philosophy/feed/ 8 Voice Coaching Client Profile: Mel Finefrock http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/voice-coaching-client-profile-mel-finefrock/ http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/voice-coaching-client-profile-mel-finefrock/#comments Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:27:05 +0000 http://elegantthemes.com/preview/DeepFocus/?p=195 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/voice-coaching-client-profile-mel-finefrock/feed/ 6 Overcoming Adversity: Using Breath To Help Us Heal http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/overcoming-adversity/ http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/overcoming-adversity/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:03:21 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=10130 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/overcoming-adversity/feed/ 2 Get Better Orgasms: 8 Reasons To Sing http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/better-orgasms-8-reasons-to-sing/ http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/better-orgasms-8-reasons-to-sing/#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 18:15:26 +0000 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/?p=10056 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/better-orgasms-8-reasons-to-sing/feed/ 9 Listening to Your Inner Voice: 12 Questions for Personal Development and Achieving Your Dreams http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/12-questions-for-personal-development/ http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/12-questions-for-personal-development/#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:42:59 +0000 http://elegantthemes.com/preview/DeepFocus/?p=202 http://www.singingforyoursoul.com/12-questions-for-personal-development/feed/ 4